BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Becky Paige";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rpaige@wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="WL All Staff";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:WLAllStaff@wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Kass";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkass@wun derlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Bobby Dixon";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bdixon@wund erlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Molly McCann";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mmccann@wu nderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Samantha Dehner";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sdehner @wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matt Crook";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mcrook@wunde rlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Oakes";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:moakes@wu nderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jen Iliff";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jiliff@wunder landgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dan Weldon";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dweldon@wund erlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Emily Murray";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:emurray@wu nderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Devin Clarke";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dclarke@wu nderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Samantha Sickles";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ssickl es@wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Marisa Vrona";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mvrona@wun derlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Avery Mendillo";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amendill o@wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pim Robert";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:probert@wund erlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Erin Gartland";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:egartland @wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brad Eaton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:beaton@wunde rlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Monica Adler";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:madler@wun derlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matthew Satzinger";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:msatz inger@wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Maura McCann";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:maura@wund erlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jenii Stewart";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jstewart@ wunderlandgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brian Goetsch";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bgoetsch@ advancedgroup.com ATTENDEE;CN="Malcolm Weaver";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mweaver@ wunderlandgroup.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210707T192705Z DESCRIPTION:We are almost halfway through the year so we want to take a mom ent and celebrate YOU and to thank you for all of your hard work and for b eing a valuable member of the WunderLand community.\n\nFor the first time ever\, we are hosting a WunderLand All Hands Meeting that will include our internal team AND our consultants who are employees of WLG. This will be an exciting opportunity to open the forum to our consultants!\n\nThis meet ing will give you the chance to hear from our leadership team and others\, and see the strategic direction and initiatives we are planning ahead! Me eting details below. (NOTE: Passcode will be required for this meeting)\n\ nBecky Paige is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.\n\nTopic: Wunder Land All Hands Meeting\nTime: Jul 29\, 2021 01:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)\n\nJoin Zoom Meeting\nhttps://wunderlandgroup.zoom.us/j/8720632015 ?pwd=Yk5BYmhjY0QxZWFWVTF0VHhWUjMwdz09\n\nMeeting ID: 872 063 2015\nPasscod e: 795070\nOne tap mobile\n+13126266799\,\,8720632015#\,\,\,\,*795070# US (Chicago)\n+19294362866\,\,8720632015#\,\,\,\,*795070# US (New York)\n\nDi al by your location\n +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)\n +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)\n +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)\n +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)\n +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)\n +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)\n 833 548 0282 US Toll-free\n 877 853 5247 US Toll-free\n 888 788 0099 US Toll-free\n 8 33 548 0276 US Toll-free\nMeeting ID: 872 063 2015\nPasscode: 795070\nFind your local number: https://wunderlandgroup.zoom.us/u/fcgAXKETld\n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210729T144500 DTSTAMP:20210707T171736Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210729T133000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210707T192705Z ORGANIZER;CN="Becky Paige":mailto:rpaige@wunderlandgroup.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:WunderLand All Hands Meeting TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000907291077D72D701000000000000000 010000000CFB17CE74EDAB74AB52DD0D0AFAD5469 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

< span style="font-size:10.5pt\;font-family:"\;Segoe UI"\;\,sans-ser if">We are almost halfway through the year so we want to take a moment and celebrate YOU and to thank you for all of your hard work and for being a valuable member of the WunderLand community.

For the first time ever\, we are hosting a WunderLand All Hands Meeting th at will include our internal team AND our consultants who are employees of WLG. This will be an exciting opportunity to open the forum to our consul tants!

This meeting will give you the chance to hear from our leadership team and others\, and see the strategic direct ion and initiatives we are planning ahead! Meeting details below. (NOTE: P asscode will be required for this meeting)

 \;

Becky Paige is invit ing you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 \;

Topic: WunderLand All Hands Meeti ng

Time: Jul 29\, 2021 01:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

 \;

Join Zoom Meeting

https://wunderlandgroup.zoom.us/j/8720632015?pwd=Yk 5BYmhjY0QxZWFWVTF0VHhWUjMwdz09

 \;

Meeting ID: 872 063 2015

Passcode: 795070

One tap mobile

+13126266799\,\,87206 32015#\,\,\,\,*795070# US (Chicago)

+19 294362866\,\,8720632015#\,\,\,\,*795070# US (New York)

 \;

Dial by your lo cation

 \; \; \; \;&nbs p\; \; \; +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

 \; \; \;  \; \; \; \;+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

 \; \; \;&nbs p\; \; \; \; +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

 \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 \; \; \; \; \; \;  \; +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

 \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; 833 548 0282 US Toll-free< /o:p>

 \; \; \; \; \; \;&n bsp\; 877 853 5247 US Toll-free

 \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; 888 788 0099 US Toll-free< /o:p>

 \; \; \; \; \; \;&n bsp\; 833 548 0276 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 872 063 2015

Passcode: 795070

Find your local number: https://wunderlandgroup.zoom.us/u/fcgA XKETld

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR